deendede

WILLIG'S SERVICE PROGRAMME OVERVIEW

GGVSEB/ADR TESTING

We want your drivers to be safe at all times when on the road. We perform primary and intermediate inspections at all service points. ADR approvals are issued by TÜV.

 

REPAIRS / RETROFITTING

We solve all problems quickly and professionaly. Be it damage caused by an accident or a malfunction, as tanker specialists we provide complete service for all repairs to and retrofitting of the tank, fittings and chassis. 

 

TANK TRANSFERS / PAINTING

Your have a chassis that has reached the end of its useful life? But the tank is still in good condition. We transfer the tank to a new chassis and make necessary improvements and repairs to the the tank and fittings.  Be it a new paint job or repainting – we carry this out in accordance with your wishes.  

 

CALIBRATIONS

Working together with calibrating authorities, all measuring systems for low viscous mineral oils are calibrated by us in our plants in Straubing, Mühlau, Strelice and Seefeld-Werneuchen in accordance with legal regulations (para 13 of calibration legislation).

 

YOUR SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

      

   

    

   

 

     KONRAD ARTMANN

     Service manager Straubing

            

   

 

    MARC ROSSMANN

    Service manager Mühlau

             

   

 

    KRISTIAN KRETZSCHMAR

    Service manager Seefeld

         

print page
Facebook

deendede

WILLIG - Serviceleistungen im Überblick

GGVSEB-/ADR-PRÜFUNGEN

Wir wollen, dass Ihre Fahrer immer sicher unterwegs sind. Haupt- und Zwischenprüfungen führen wir an allen Service-Stützpunkten durch und dokumentieren diese mit der vom TÜV ausgestellten ADR-Bescheinigung für das jeweilige Fahrzeug.

 

REPARATUREN / NACHRÜSTUNGEN

Wir lösen alle Probleme fachkundig und schnell. Egal ob Unfallschaden oder Betriebsstörung – als Spezialist für Tankfahrzeuge bieten wir Ihnen den vollständigen Service für sämtliche Reparaturen und Nachrüstungen an Tank, Armaturen und Fahrgestell.

 

TANKUMSETZUNGEN / LACKIERUNGEN

Sie haben ein Fahrgestell, das ausrangiert werden muss? Der Tank ist aber noch gut in Form? Wir setzen Ihnen den Tank auf ein neues Fahrgestell um, einschließlich erforderlicher Erneuerungen an Tank und Armaturen. Ob Neulackierung oder Umlackierung – wir führen dies gemäß Ihren Wünschen durch.

 

EICHUNGEN

In Zusammenarbeit mit den zuständigen Eichämtern werden von uns in den Werken Straubing, Mühlau, Strelice und Seefeld-Werneuchen alle Messanlagen für dünnflüssige Mineralöle gemäß den gesetzlichen Vorschriften (§ 13 Eichordnung) geeicht.

Ihre Service-Ansprechpartner


     

   

    

   

 

     KONRAD ARTMANN

     Serviceleitung Standort Straubing     

 

            

      

 

     MARC ROSSMANN

     Serviceleitung Standort Mühlau   

 

             

      

 

    KRISTIAN KRETZSCHMAR

    Serviceleitung Standort Seefeld       

 

 

         

Seite drucken
Facebook